Home About Us Meetings-Events Photos Reflections Resources Links Donate Contact Us MAC Ministries Archives
Meetings-Events
2019 Events at a Glance
Retreat - Sat, January 12, 2019 - Chapter II
Retreat - Sat. February 9, 2019 - Chapter I
Retreat - Sat, March 9, 2019 - Chapter I Outreach
Retreat - Sat, March 23, 2019 - Chapter II
Retreat - Sat. April 13, 2019 - Chapter I
Retreat - Sat. June 8, 2019 - Chapter I
Retreat - Sat, August 10, 2019 - Chapter I Outreach
Rally - Sat, September 14, 2019
Retreat - Sat, September 21, 2019 - Chapter II
Retreat - Sat. October 12, 2019 - Chapter I
Retreat - Sat, November 9, 2019 - Chapter I Outreach
Retreat - Sat, November 16, 2019 - Chapter II

Retreat - Sat. June 8, 2019 - Chapter I

Catholic Women of Zion - Chapter I Retreat Day

WE CORDIALLY INVITE YOU TO A CWOZ RETREAT DAY FOR WOMEN.
The day consists of Mass, music, prayers for healing, a speaker, sharing, and lunch.

Speaker & Topic TBA
 
Date: Saturday, June 8, 2019

9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Mass:  8:00 a.m. in the Church
Father Michael Sullivan will celebrate Mass

Place: Holy Family Church
1139 East County Line Road
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Admission: $20, payable at the door, includes lunch

Come and bring a friend! Reservations are necessary.

Please call 732-363-0139 ext. 777 no later than Tuesday, June 4, 2019 to register. Leave your phone number and spell your last name.

OR

Register Online for the Retreat on Saturday, June 8, 2019.
Online Registration will open approximately one month before the retreat.

The luncheon is catered, so if you need to cancel your reservation, please call as soon as possible. Thank you in advance.