Home About Us Meetings-Events Photos Reflections Resources Links Donate Contact Us MAC Ministries Archives
Meetings-Events
2019 Events at a Glance
Retreat - Sat, January 12, 2019 - Chapter II
Retreat - Sat. February 9, 2019 - Chapter I
Retreat - Sat, March 9, 2019 - Chapter I Outreach
Retreat - Sat, March 23, 2019 - Chapter II
Retreat - Sat. April 13, 2019 - Chapter I
Retreat - Sat. June 8, 2019 - Chapter I
Retreat - Sat, August 10, 2019 - Chapter I Outreach
Rally - Sat, September 14, 2019
Retreat - Sat, September 21, 2019 - Chapter II
Retreat - Sat. October 12, 2019 - Chapter I
Retreat - Sat, November 9, 2019 - Chapter I Outreach
Retreat - Sat, November 16, 2019 - Chapter II

Retreat - Sat, March 9, 2019 - Chapter I Outreach

Catholic Women of Zion - Chapter I Outreach Ministry Retreat Day
 

WE CORDIALLY INVITE YOU TO A CWOZ RETREAT DAY FOR WOMEN.
The day consists of Mass, music, prayers for healing, a speaker, sharing and lunch.

Please note that this retreat will be in Howell
at St William the Abbot Church.

Speaker & Topic TBA

Date: Saturday, March 9, 2019
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Mass: 9:00 a.m. in the Church
Fr. Thomas Maher will celebrate Mass

Place: St. William the Abbot R.C. Church
2740 Lakewood-Allenwood Road

Howell NJ 07731

Admission: $20, payable at the door, includes lunch

Come and bring a friend! Reservations are necessary.

Please call 732-363-0139 ext. 777 no later than Tuesday, March 5, 2019 to register. Leave your phone number and spell your last name.

OR

Register Online for the Retreat on Saturday, March 9, 2019.
Online Registration will open approximately one month before the retreat.

Since the luncheon is catered, if you need to cancel your reservation, please call 732-363-0139 ext. 777 or email cwoz@cwoz.org as soon as possible. Thank you in advance.




zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com