Home About Meetings-Events Photos Reflections Resources Links Donate Contact Us MAC Life Coach Archives
Meetings-Events
2020 Events at a Glance
RETREAT - Sat, April 4, 2020 - Chapter 1 - CANCELED!
RETREAT - Sat, April 18, 2020- Chapter 2 - CANCELED!
REGISTRATION for April 18, 2020 - Chapter 2
RETREAT - Sat, May 2, 2020 - Chapter 1
RETREAT - Sat, June 13, 2020 - Chapter 1
RETREAT - Sat, June 20, 2020 - Chapter 3
RETREAT - Sat, August 8, 2020 - Chapter 1
RALLY - Sat, September 12, 2020
RETREAT - Sat, September 26, 2019 - Chapter 2
RETREAT - Sat, October 10, 2020 - Chapter 1
RETREAT - Sat, November 14, 2020 - Chapter 1
RETREAT - Sat, November 21, 2020- Chapter 2

RALLY - Sat, September 12, 2020

Save the Date!

2020 Catholic Women of Zion Women's Rally

St. William the Abbot R.C. Church
2740 Lakewood-Allenwood Road

Howell NJ 07731

Saturday, September 12, 2020