Home About Us Meetings-Events Photos Reflections Resources Links Donate Contact Us MAC Ministries Archives
Meetings-Events
2019 Events at a Glance
Retreat - Sat, January 12, 2019 - Chapter II
Retreat - Sat. February 9, 2019 - Chapter I
Retreat - Sat, March 9, 2019 - Chapter I Outreach
Retreat - Sat, March 23, 2019 - Chapter II
Retreat - Sat. April 13, 2019 - Chapter I
Retreat - Sat. June 8, 2019 - Chapter I
Retreat - Sat, August 10, 2019 - Chapter I Outreach
Rally - Sat, September 14, 2019
Retreat - Sat, September 21, 2019 - Chapter II
Retreat - Sat. October 12, 2019 - Chapter I
Retreat - Sat, November 9, 2019 - Chapter I Outreach
Retreat - Sat, November 16, 2019 - Chapter II

2019 Events at a Glance

Catholic Women of Zion - 2019 Calendar

January 12 - Chapter II - Church of St. Pius X, Forked River 

February 9 - Chapter I - Holy Family Church, Lakewood

March 9  - Chapter I Outreach - St. William the Abbot Church, Howell

March 23  - Chapter II - Church of St. Pius X, Forked River

April 13 - Chapter I - Holy Family Church, Lakewood

May 19 - Chapter I Outreach - TBA

June 8 - Chapter I - Holy Family Church, Lakewood

August 10 - Chapter I Outreach - St. William the Abbot Church, Howell

September 14 - CWOZ Women's Rally - Holy Family Church, Lakewood

September 21  - Chapter II - Church of St. Pius X, Forked River

October 12 - Chapter I - Holy Family Church, Lakewood

November 9 - Chapter I Outreach - St. William the Abbot Church, Howell

November 16 - Chapter II - Church of St. Pius X, Forked River




zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com