Home About Us Meetings & Events Photo Galleries Resources Links Donate Contact Us MAC Ministries Archives
Meetings & Events
2018 Events at a Glance
Retreat - Sat, January 13, 2018
REGISTRATION for January 13, 2018
Retreat - Sat, February 10, 2018
Retreat - Sat, March 10, 2018 - Chap I
Retreat - Sat, March 10, 2018 - Chap II
Retreat - Sat, April 14, 2018
Retreat - Sat, May 19, 2018
Retreat - Sat, June 9, 2018
Retreat - Sat, August 11, 2018
Rally - Sat, September 15, 2018
Retreat - Sat, September 22, 2018
Retreat - Sat, October 13, 2018
Retreat - Sat, November 10, 2018
Retreat - Sat, November 17, 2018

Retreat - Sat, September 22, 2018

Catholic Women of Zion - Chapter II Retreat Day
 

WE CORDIALLY INVITE YOU TO A CWOZ RETREAT DAY FOR WOMEN.
The day consists of Mass, music, prayers for healing, a speaker, sharing, and lunch.

Speaker and Topic TBD

Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018

9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Mass - 8:00 a.m. In the Church.

Place: Church of Saint Pius X
300 Lacey Rd
Forked River, NJ 08731

Admission: $20, payable at the door, includes lunch

Reservations are necessary

Please call 609-693-5107 no later than Tuesday, September 18, 2018.
Leave your phone number and spell your last name.

OR

Register Online for the Retreat on Saturday, September 22, 2018.

Online Registration will open approximately one month before the Retreat

Since the luncheon is catered, if you need to cancel your reservation, please call as soon as possible. Thank you in advance.
 




zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com