Home About Us Meetings & Events Photo Galleries Resources Links Donate Contact Us Archives
Meetings & Events
2017 Events at a Glance
Retreat - Sat, November 11, 2017
REGISTRATION for November 11, 2017 Retreat
Retreat - Sat, November 18, 2017
REGISTRATION for November 18, 2017
2018 Events at a Glance
Retreat - Sat, January 13, 2018
Retreat - Sat, February 10, 2018
Retreat - Sat, March 10, 2018 - Chap I
Retreat - Sat, March 10, 2018 - Chap II
Retreat - Sat, April 14, 2018
Retreat - Sat, May 19, 2018
Retreat - Sat, June 9, 2018
Retreat - Sat, August 11, 2018
Retreat - Sat, September 22, 2018
Retreat - Sat, October 13, 2018
Retreat - Sat, November 10, 2018
Retreat - Sat, November 17, 2018

Retreat - Sat, November 11, 2017

Catholic Women of Zion - Chapter I Outreach Ministry Retreat Day
 

WE CORDIALLY INVITE YOU TO A CWOZ RETREAT DAY FOR WOMEN.
The day consists of Mass, music, prayers for healing, a speaker, sharing and lunch.

Please note that this retreat will be in Howell
at St William the Abbot Church.

Speaker: Father Michael Sullivan -  Rev. Michael Sullivan has been a pastor for the past sixteen years, currently serving at St. Mary of the Lake Church in Lakewood, NJ. He has been a presenter at retreats, workshops and is the Spiritual Director for CWOZ. Fr. Sullivan has a Pontifical Degree in Sacred Theology from Catholic University in Washington, DC and has served on the Liturgical Commission and Presbyteral Council of the Diocese of Trenton.

Fr. Sullivan invites us to join him as he shares:

"The Mary's of the Bible"

Date: Saturday, November 11, 2017
9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

Mass: 9:00 a.m. in the Church
Fr. Thomas Maher will celebrate Mass

Place: St. William the Abbot R.C. Church
2740 Lakewood-Allenwood Road

Howell NJ 07731

Admission: $20, payable at the door, includes lunch

Come and bring a friend! Reservations are necessary.

Please call 732-363-0139 ext. 777 no later than Tuesday, November 7, 2017 to register. Leave your phone number and spell your last name.

OR

Register Online for the November 11, 2017 retreat.
 

Since the luncheon is catered, if you need to cancel your reservation, please call 732-363-0139 ext. 777 or email cwoz@cwoz.org as soon as possible. Thank you in advance.




zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com