Home About Us Meetings & Events Photo Galleries Resources Links Donate Contact Us MAC Ministries Archives
Meetings & Events
2018 Events at a Glance
Retreat - Sat, January 13, 2018
REGISTRATION for January 13, 2018
Retreat - Sat, February 10, 2018
Retreat - Sat, March 10, 2018 - Chap I
Retreat - Sat, March 10, 2018 - Chap II
Retreat - Sat, April 14, 2018
Retreat - Sat, May 19, 2018
Retreat - Sat, June 9, 2018
Retreat - Sat, August 11, 2018
Rally - Sat, September 15, 2018
Retreat - Sat, September 22, 2018
Retreat - Sat, October 13, 2018
Retreat - Sat, November 10, 2018
Retreat - Sat, November 17, 2018

2018 Events at a Glance

Catholic Women of Zion - 2018 Calendar

January 13 - Chapter II - Church of St. Pius X, Forked River 

February 10 - Chapter I - Holy Family Church, Lakewood

March 10  - Chapter I Outreach - St. William the Abbot Church, Howell

March 10  - Chapter II - Church of St. Pius X, Forked River

April 14 - Chapter I - Holy Family Church, Lakewood

May 19 - Chapter I Outreach - St. Catherine's, Farmingdale

June 9 - Chapter I - Holy Family Church, Lakewood

August 11 - Chapter I Outreach - St. William the Abbot Church, Howell

September 15 - CWOZ Women's Rally - Holy Family Church, Lakewood

September 22 - Chapter II - Church of St. Pius X, Forked River

October 13 - Chapter I - Holy Family Church, Lakewood

November 10 - Chapter I Outreach - St. William the Abbot Church, Howell

November 17 - Chapter II - Church of St. Pius X, Forked River