Home About Events Photos Reflections Messages Resources Petitions Donate Links MAC Life Coach Archives
Events
2020 Events at a Glance
RETREAT - Sat, April 4, 2020 - Chapter 1 - CANCELED!
RETREAT - Sat, April 18, 2020- Chapter 2 - CANCELED!
RETREAT - Sat, May 2, 2020 - Chapter 1 - CANCELED!
RETREAT - Sat, June 13, 2020 - Chapter 1 - CANCELED!
RETREAT - Sat, June 20, 2020 - Chapter 3 - CANCELED!
RETREAT - Sat, August 8, 2020 - Chapter 1
RALLY - Sat, September 12, 2020
RETREAT - Sat, September 26, 2019 - Chapter 2
RETREAT - Sat, October 10, 2020 - Chapter 1
RETREAT - Sat, November 14, 2020 - Chapter 1
RETREAT - Sat, November 21, 2020- Chapter 2

RETREAT - Sat, October 10, 2020 - Chapter 1

Catholic Women of Zion - Chapter I Retreat Day
 

WE CORDIALLY INVITE YOU TO A CWOZ RETREAT DAY FOR WOMEN.
The day consists of Mass, music, prayers for healing, a speaker, sharing and lunch.

 

Speaker & Topic TBD

Date: Saturday, October 10, 2020
9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Mass: 9:00 a.m. in the Church
Fr. Thomas Maher will celebrate Mass

Place: St. William the Abbot R.C. Church
2740 Lakewood-Allenwood Road

Howell NJ 07731

Admission: $20, payable at the door, includes lunch

Come and bring a friend! Reservations are necessary.

Please call 732-202-8352 no later than Tuesday, October 6, 2020 to register. Leave your phone number and spell your last name.

OR

Register Online for the Retreat on Saturday, October 10, 2020.

Online Registration will open approximately one month before the Retreat.
 

Since the luncheon is catered, if you need to cancel your reservation, please call 732-202-8352 or email cwoz@cwoz.org as soon as possible. Thank you in advance.