Home About Events Photos Reflections Messages Resources Petitions Donate Links MAC Life Coach Archives
Events
2020 Events at a Glance
RETREAT - Sat, April 4, 2020 - Chapter 1 - CANCELED!
RETREAT - Sat, April 18, 2020- Chapter 2 - CANCELED!
RETREAT - Sat, May 2, 2020 - Chapter 1 - CANCELED!
RETREAT - Sat, June 13, 2020 - Chapter 1 - CANCELED!
RETREAT - Sat, June 20, 2020 - Chapter 3 - CANCELED!
RETREAT - Sat, August 8, 2020 - Chapter 1
RALLY - Sat, September 12, 2020
RETREAT - Sat, September 26, 2019 - Chapter 2
RETREAT - Sat, October 10, 2020 - Chapter 1
RETREAT - Sat, November 14, 2020 - Chapter 1
RETREAT - Sat, November 21, 2020- Chapter 2

Click on the appropriate meeting or event in the drop down menu to obtain information. Information on individual retreats or events will be posted as soon as details of that retreat or event have been confirmed.

Click on the registration for that meeting or event in the drop down menu OR click on the Register Online link in the retreat description to register.

Retreat Days - Chapter 1

Register by phone by calling 732-202-8352, spelling your last name, and giving your telephone number or by filling out the online registration form for that Retreat Day. All Chapter 1 Retreat Days will be held at St. William the Abbot R.C. Church in Howell.

Retreat Days - Chapter 2

Register by phone by calling 609-693-5107, spelling your last name, and giving your telephone number or by filling out the online registration form for that Retreat Day. All Chapter 2 Retreat Days will be held at the Church of Saint Pius X in Forked River.

Retreat Days - Chapter 3

Register by phone by calling 201-666-5697, spelling your last name, and giving your telephone number or by filling out the online registration form for that Retreat Day. Chapter 3 Retreat Days will be held either at St. Andrew's Church in Westwood or the Church of the Assumption in Emerson.